skip to main page content
Twitter LinkedIn

Board Members

Teesvalley Business Club board members and associates are:-

Jane Reynolds
Director, Chair
Jane Reynolds, Director, Chair
Emily Bentley
Director, Marketing
Emily Bentley, Director, Marketing
Angeline Stewart
Director, Treasurer
Angeline Stewart, Director, Treasurer
Lisa Holt
Lisa Holt, Director
Louise Gilbey - Endeavour Partnership
Louise Gilbey - Endeavour Partnership, Associate
Sharon Starkey, Resolution Communications
Associate - Members´ Editorial
Sharon Starkey, Resolution Communications, Associate - Members´ Editorial
Sophie Kyle, Resolution Communications
Associate - Member Newsletter
Sophie Kyle, Resolution Communications, Associate - Member Newsletter

With Legal Support from: